BTS Song



1.4 FreePondok Edukasi ⇣ Download APK (60.43 MB)

collection of 40 offline BTS songs with lyrics

What's BTS Song APK?

BTS Song is a app for Android, It's developed by Pondok Edukasi author.
First released on google play in 3 years ago and latest version released in 2 years ago.
This app has 235.9K download times on Google play and rated as 4.59 stars with 1,679 rated times.
This product is an app in Music & Audio category. More infomartion of BTS Song on google play
The 40 BTS song application comes with lyrics for each song and this application can run OFFLINE (without the need for internet), is displayed interactively with clear images making it easier for users, is presented for FREE and can be stored in EXTERNAL MEMORY. The following albums and songs from BTS:
- My Universe
- Yet to Come
- Dreamers
- Jump
- Spring Day
- Pied Paper
- Permission to Dance
- Butter
- Run BTS
- Dynamite
- Boy With LUV
- ON
- Mic Drop
- Black Swan
- Idols
- Not Today
- Anpanman
- Go Go
- No More Dreams
- Save Me
- Dionysus
- Make It Right
- You're So Beautiful
- Spring Day
- Microcosm
- A Brand New Day
- Dream Glow
- Best of Me
- I'm Fine
- We Don't Talk Anymore
- Butterflies
- Danger
- Dope
- I Need U
- Just One Day
- Fake Love
- Home
- Personas
- Jamais Vu

All content in this application is not our trademark. We only get content from search engines and websites. The copyright of all content in this application is fully owned by the creators, musicians and music labels concerned. If you are the copyright holder of the songs contained in this application and do not like your song being displayed, please contact us via email developer and tell us about your ownership status on the song.

- Offline Application
- Free Apps and Free Music
- MP3 HD- Lyrics
- Runs in the background
- Drag and drop in Playlist
- Auto Replay
- Very easy to use